STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration
Camden White City Administrator cwhite@caldwelltx.gov
Melissa Gonzalez City Secretary mgonzalez@caldwelltx.gov
Bengee Trnka Administration Assistant btrnka@caldwelltx.gov
Civic Center
Jacque Bray Hostess civiccenter@caldwelltx.gov
Rose Figueroa Hostess civiccenter@caldwelltx.gov
Community Development
Forrest Williams Director fwilliams@caldwelltx.gov
Comptroller
Patricia Sanchez Comptroller & HR Administrator psanchez@caldwelltx.gov
Cathy Clements Accounts Payable Clerk cclements@caldwelltx.gov
Sherry Frieda Utility Clerk sfrieda@caldwelltx.gov
Sandra Hovorak Utility Clerk shovorak@caldwelltx.gov
Bridget Sebesta Administrative Assistant bsebesta@caldwelltx.gov
Fire Department
David Pevehouse Chief
Library
Mary Kuehn Librarian library@caldwelltx.gov
Rose Abbaspour Assistant Librarian library@caldwelltx.gov
Municipal Court
Johnny Towslee Judge
Catina Pineda Court Clerk cpineda@caldwelltx.gov
Police Department
Charles Barnes Chief cbarnes@caldwelltx.gov
Paul Briden Sergeant pbriden@caldwelltx.gov
Charles Sleeth Corporal csleeth@caldwelltx.gov
Public Works Department
Thomas Trnka Public Works Manager ttrnka@caldwelltx.gov
Diane Macik City Warehouse Secretary dmacik@caldwelltx.gov
Ken Lemley Animal Control & Code Enforcement Officer klemley@caldwelltx.gov
Utility Department
Jerry Zavodny Superintendent, Electric Division jzavodny@caldwelltx.gov
Gary Qualls Superintendent, Water & Wastewater Division gqualls@caldwelltx.gov